Let’s Connect –
We Enjoy Making New Friends!

We strongly believe that when we meet, share thoughts on our challenges, explore ideas and try solutions, business value and greatness can be created. What are you thinking about at the moment? Want to get our perspective, or have a sounding board? We love making new connections, starting new collaborations, and creating greatness together!

Some of Our Wireless Stars

Every member of the WirelessCar family contributes in their own unique way, and with their own set of skills. Who do you want to get in touch with? Welcome to contact one of our stars below, or simply drop us a line at contact@wirelesscar.com.

martin-rosell

Martin Rosell

CEO
martin.rosell@wirelesscar.com
+46 703 22 29 10

Anna_Honner

Anna Honnér

Vice President Sales & Marketing
anna.honner@wirelesscar.com
+46 76 553 60 94

Greg-Geiselhart

Greg Geiselhart

Vice President Americas
greg.geiselhart@wirelesscar.com
+1 336 383 2016

sofia-granath

Sofia Granath

Vice President Strategy, Product Management & Partnership
sofia.granath@wirelesscar.com
+46 765 53 61 25
+46 31 323 61 25

jacob1

Jacob Pettersson

Head of Partnerships and Purchasing
jacob.pettersson@wirelesscar.com
+46 765536128

Henrik--Ljungberg

Henrik Ljungberg

Vice President Asia Pacific
henrik.ljungberg@wirelesscar.com
Swedish: +46 739 02 09 41
Chinese: +86 138 1104 8321

_DSC01801

Carl-Fredrik Rindebro

CFO
carl-fredrik.rindebro@wirelesscar.com
+46 739 02 46 32

Mats_Lindholm

Mats Lindholm

Vice President HR
mats.lindholm@wirelesscar.com
+46 765 53 83 57

Our Offices

Europe

Address:
Vädursgatan 6, 412 50 Göteborg, Sweden

20180619_124545

North America

Address:
202 Centreport Drive, Suite 130
Greensboro, NC 27409
USA

Picture1

North America

Address:
4845-A Crackersports Road
Allentown, PA 18103
USA

allentown

China

B16-1, 16-2, 16F
GuangHuaLu SOHO II - B
GuangHuaLu Road NO.9
ChaoYang District, Beijing
China

building_1

Want to Join Our Ride?

We are growing fast, and always interested in meeting new potential colleagues. Take a look at our current job openings, learn more about what working at WirelessCar is like, and contact us today. We are looking forward to meeting you!