Let’s Connect –
We Enjoy Making New Friends!

We strongly believe that when we meet, share thoughts on our challenges, explore ideas and try solutions, business value and greatness can be created. What are you thinking about at the moment? Want to get our perspective, or have a sounding board? We love making new connections, starting new collaborations, and creating greatness together!

Some of Our Wireless Stars

Every member of the WirelessCar family contributes in their own unique way, and with their own set of skills. Who do you want to get in touch with? You're welcome to contact one of our stars below, or simply drop us a line at contact@wirelesscar.com.

WirelessCar Martin Rosell

Martin Rosell

CEO
martin.rosell@wirelesscar.com
+46720 70 17 00

WirelessCar Daniel Fredriksson

Daniel Fredriksson

Head of Business Development
daniel.dafr.fredriksson@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 70 28 07

WirelessCar Greg Geiselhart

Greg Geiselhart

VP Sales & Marketing
VP Americas
greg.geiselhart@wirelesscar.com
+1 336 383 2016

WirelessCar Sofia Granath

Sofia Granath

Vice President Strategy, Product Management & Partnership
sofia.granath@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 70 19 10

WirelessCar Jacob Pettersson

Jacob Pettersson

Head of Partnerships
jacob.pettersson@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 70 17 41

WirelessCar Henrik Ljungberg

Henrik Ljungberg

VP Business Operation & Compliance
VP Asia Pacific
henrik.ljungberg@wirelesscar.com
Swedish: +46 720 70 15 85
Chinese: +86 138 1104 8321

WirelessCar Carl-Fredrik Rindebro

Carl-Fredrik Rindebro

CFO
carl-fredrik.rindebro@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 70 18 50

Niklas Florén

Niklas Florén

Senior Vice President, COO
niklas.floren@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 70 17 10

WirelessCar Mats Lindholm

Mats Lindholm

Vice President People & Culture
mats.lindholm@wirelesscar.com
+46 720 77 10 50

Our Offices

Europe

Address:
Vädursgatan 6, 412 50 Göteborg, Sweden

Telephone:
+46 10 288 70 00

WirelessCar Europe office

North America - Detroit/Michigan

Address:
20700 Civic Centre Drive
Suite 360
Southfield, MI 48076
USA

Telephone: +1 336 383 2016

WirelessCar office in Detroit

North America - Greensboro

Address:
202 Centreport Drive, Suite 130
Greensboro, NC 27409
USA

Telephone: +1 336 383 2016

202-centreport-ext-9473-(ZF-9158-71718-1-014) v2

North America - Allentown

Address:
4845-A Crackersports Road
Allentown, PA 18103
USA

Telephone: +1 336 383 2016

WirelessCar Allentown office

China

B16-1, 16-2, 16F
GuangHuaLu SOHO II - B
GuangHuaLu Road NO.9
ChaoYang District, Beijing
China

WirelessCar China office building

Want to Join Our Ride?

We are growing fast, and always interested in meeting new potential colleagues. Take a look at our current job openings, learn more about what working at WirelessCar is like, and contact us today. We are looking forward to meeting you!